Rabbi Neil Sandler
nsandler@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5740

Rabbi Laurence Rosenthal
lrosenthal@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5744

Jill Rosner
Assistant to the Rabbis
jrosner@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5741

Barry Herman
Interim Executive Director
bherman@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5746

 

Catherine Ficke
Executive Assistant
cficke@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5747

Jordan Forman
Ritual Director
jordan619@aol.com
404.603.5753

Hannah Williams
Ahava Early Learning Center Director
hannah@ahavalearning.org
404.900.9411

Marc Silberstein
Director of Education
msilberstein@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5748

Nicole Flom
Assistant Director of Education
nflom@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5743

Lindsay Borenstein
Director of Development
lborenstein@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5755

Shana Dukette
Capital Campaign Administrative Assistant
sdukette@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5755

Anne Cohen
Director of Marketing
& Community Relations
acohen@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5754

Lauren Dube
Marketing Coordinator
& Graphic Designer
ldube@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5745

Investigator Joe Jones IV
Director of Security
security@aasynagogue.org

Chris Carr
Director of Facilities
ccarr@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5758

Wesley Coney
Facilities

Ken Johnson
Facilities

Ian Madge
Facilities

Marcus Thomas
Facilities

Anika Johnson
Facilities

Stan Vogel
Finance Manager
svogel@aasynagogue.org
404.603.5751

Fern Schorr
Receptionist
fschorr@aasynagogue.org
404.355.5222