Professional Staff

Rabbi Neil Sandler

404.603.5740

nsandler@aasynagogue.org

Rabbi Laurence Rosenthal

404.603.5744

lrosenthal@aasynagogue.org

Jill Rosner

Assistant to the Rabbis

404.603.5741

jrosner@aasynagogue.org

Barry Herman

Interim Executive Director

404.603.5746

Catherine Ficke

Executive Assistant

404.603.5747

cficke@aasynagogue.org

Lindsay Borenstein

Director of Development

404.603.5759

lborenstein@aasynagogue.org

Shana Dukette

Capital Campaign Administrative Assistant

404.603.5755

sdukette@aasynagogue.org

Anne Cohen

Director of Marketing & Community Relations

404.603.5754

acohen@aasynagogue.org

Lauren Dube

Marketing Coordinator & Graphic Designer

404.603.5745

ldube@aasynagogue.org

Fern Schorr

Receptionist

404.355.5222

fschorr@aasynagogue.org

Gabrielle Adler

Director of Engagement

404.603.5749

gadler@aasynagogue.org

Stan Vogel

Finance Manager

404.603.5751

svogel@aasynagogue.org

Chris Carr

Director of Facilities

404.603.5758

ccarr@aasynagogue.org

Ken Johnson

Facilities

404.355.5222

Ian Madge

Facilities

404.355.5222

Anika Johnson

Facilities

404.355.5222

Marcus Thomas

Facilities

404.355.5222

Investigator Joe Jones IV

Director of Security

404.355.5222

security@aasynagogue.org

Robyn Faintich

Interim Educational Director

404.603.5748

rfaintich@aasynagogue.org

Lindsey Grossman

Program Associate

404.603.5743

lgrossman@aasynagogue.org

Jordan Forman

Ritual Director

404.603.5753

jforman@aasynagogue.org

Hannah Williams

Ahava Early Learning Center Director

404.900.9411

hannah@ahavalearning.org

Jen Evans

Ahava Early Learning Center Administrative Assistant

404.900.9411

jen@ahavalearning.org