Officers


 

Rob Wildstein

President

404.943.1300

rwildstein@brawwlaw.com

Rick Swerdlin

Executive Vice President

770.992.5904

rick.swerdlin@pointenorthins.com

Rick Harber

Vice President of Finance

678.404.0330

richard@decisiondigital.com

Dick Planer

Vice President

404.325.7071

rplaner@comcast.net

Arthur Povlot

Vice President

404.786.3766

apovlot@yahoo.com

Stacy Fialkow

Vice President

404.847.0898

stacyfialkow@gmail.com

Board of Directors


 

Gary Alembik

404.661.3631

gary@alembikandalembik.com

Douglas Ander

404.237.6837

dander@emory.edu

Irene Aronin

770.690.0985

icaronin@yahoo.com

Jerry Blumenthal

770.432.5566

jerblu@gmail.com

Mark Cohen

404.252.2819

markc@pullapart.com

Nikki Crohn

nikkijade@aol.com

Debra Elovich

404.352.3546

dlelovich@gmail.com

Elisa Ezor

404.231.3888

elisaezor@bellsouth.net

Barry Fields

583.313.5608

barrygfields@gmail.com

Larry Gold

404.367.8552

larry@larrygoldlaw.com

Margo Gold

404.367.8552

margogold2@gmail.com

Marni Goldman

marnisgoldman@gmail.com

Phil Haber

404.869.4592

sipop@bellsouth.net

Rachael Joseph

404.518.2240

rachaelfjoseph@gmail.com

Lisa Kaplan

lisa_kaplan@aol.com

Scott Kaplan

404.367.5373

scotthkaplan@att.net

Kerry Landis

770.396.5630

kwlandis@gmail.com

Nancy Levine

404.869.8079

nlevine@cdc.gov

Joel Lobel

678.441.0952

joellobel@gmail.com

Judy Marx

404.728.0230

judycmarx@gmail.com

John Mateyak

678.756.0921

john.mateyak@gmail.com

George Nathan

770.396.2178

gnathan@baldwinscheduling.com

Bruce Reisman

404.355.2890

bruce@focusfinancialatlanta.com

Carl Rosenthal

404.256.9564

carlr@rosenthalkaplin.com

Andy Siegel

404.321.0618

asiegel@siegelinsurance.com

Philip Siegel

404.812.3854

pjs@hpsf-law.com

Jennifer Spindel

404.455.7133

jkspindel@mindspring.com

Aurelie Weinstein

404.872.5820

aurelie.and.randy@gmail.com

David Weinstein

404.609.7650

weinsteinda@gmail.com

Sharon Zinns

404.556.4371

sharonzinns@gmail.com