Board of Directors

Officers


 

Rob Wildstein

President

404.943.1300

rwildstein@brawwlaw.com

Rick Swerdlin

Executive Vice President

770.992.5904

rick.swerdlin@pointenorthins.com

Rick Harber

Vice President

678.404.0330

richard@decisiondigital.com

Dick Planer

Vice President

404.325.7071

rplaner@comcast.net

Arthur Povlot

Vice President

404.786.3766

apovlot@yahoo.com

Nancy Canter Weiner

Vice President

404.213.4909

ncweiner@mindspring.com

Board Members


 

David Adelman

404.256.3413

dadelman44@gmail.com

Ann Alperin

404.231.2310

alperin@mindspring.com

Douglas Ander

404.237.6837

dander@emory.edu

Irene Aronin

770.690.0985

icaronin@yahoo.com

Rachel Avchen

770.935.1088

rav16@att.net

Elisa Ezor

404.231.3888

elisaezor@bellsouth.net

Barry Fields

583.313.5608

barrygfields@gmail.com

Melinda Gertz

770.955.9338

iwoodhaven@aol.com

Marni Goldman

marnisgoldman@gmail.com

Paul Jacobs

404.358.7744

pauljacobs1980@gmail.com

Lisa Kaplan

lisa_kaplan@aol.com

Lana Krebs

770.995.8001

lkrebs@mindspring.com

John Mateyak

678.756.0921

john.mateyak@gmail.com

Lori Miller

770.971.9535

wlbgamiller@mindspring.com

George Nathan

770.396.2178

gnathan@baldwinscheduling.com

Bruce Reisman

404.355.2890

bruce@focusfinancialatlanta.com

Philip Siegel

404.812.3854

pjs@hpsf-law.com

Brenda Silverman

404.498.3911

bsilverman@cdc.gov

Jennifer Spindel

404.455.7133

jkspindel@mindspring.com

Steven Steindel

404.355.3795

stevejs@mindspring.com

Julie Taube

404.350.8204

jtauberd@gmail.com

Rina Wolfe

770.645.1620

rinawolfe@aol.com

Sharon Zinns

404.556.4371

sharonzinns@gmail.com

Meeting Schedule