Officers

Rob Wildstein
President
rwildstein@brawwlaw.com
404.943.1300

Rick Swerdlin
Executive Vice President
rick.swerdlin@pointenorthins.com
770.992.5904

Rick Harber
Vice President of Finance
richard@decisiondigital.com
678.404.0330

Dick Planer
Vice President
r.planer@comcast.net
404.325.7071

Arthur Povlot
Vice President
apovlot@yahoo.com
404.786.3766

Stacy Fialkow
Vice President
stacyfialkow@gmail.com
404.847.0898

Board of Directors

Gary Alembik
gary@alembikandalembik.com
404.661.3631

Douglas Ander
dander@emory.edu
404.237.6837

Irene Aronin
icaronin@yahoo.com
770.690.0985

Jerry Blumenthal
jerblu@gmail.com
770.432.5566

Mark Cohen
markc@pullapart.com
404.252.2819

Nikki Crohn
nikkijade@aol.com

Debra Elovich
dlelovich@gmail.com
404.352.3546

Elisa Ezor
elisaezor@bellsouth.net
404.231.3888

Barry Fields
barrygfields@gmail.com
583.313.5608

Larry Gold
larry@larrygoldlaw.com
404.367.8552

Margo Gold
margogold2@gmail.com
404.367.8552

Marni Goldman
marnisgoldman@gmail.com

Phil Haber
sipop@bellsouth.net
404.869.4592

Rachael Joseph
404.518.2240
rachaelfjoseph@gmail.com

Lisa Kaplan
lisa_kaplan@aol.com

Scott Kaplan
scotthkaplan@att.net
404.367.5373

Kerry Landis
kwlandis@gmail.com
770.396.5630

Nancy Levine
nlevine@cdc.gov
404.869.8079

Joel Lobel
joellobel@gmail.com
678.441.0952

Judy Marx
judycmarx@gmail.com
404.728.0230

John Mateyak
john.mateyak@gmail.com
678.756.0921

George Nathan
gnathan@baldwinscheduling.com
770.396.2178

Bruce Reisman
bruce@focusfinancialatlanta.com
404.355.2890

Carl Rosenthal
carlr@rosenthalkaplin.com
404.256.9564

Andy Siegel
asiegel@siegelinsurance.com
404.321.0618

Philip Siegel
pjs@hpsf-law.com
404.812.3854

Jennifer Spindel
jkspindel@mindspring.com
404.455.7133

Aurelie Weinstein
aurelie.and.randy@gmail.com
404.872.5820

David Weinstein
weinsteinda@gmail.com
404.609.7650

Sharon Zinns
sharonzinns@gmail.com
404.556.4371