Officers and Board of Directors

Officers


 

Rob Wildstein

President

404.943.1300

rwildstein@brawwlaw.com

Rick Swerdlin

Executive Vice President

770.992.5904

rick.swerdlin@pointenorthins.com

Rick Harber

Vice President of Finance

678.404.0330

richard@decisiondigital.com

Dick Planer

Vice President

404.325.7071

rplaner@comcast.net

Arthur Povlot

Vice President

404.786.3766

apovlot@yahoo.com

Board of Directors


 

Gary Alembik

 

Ann Alperin

404.231.2310

alperin@mindspring.com

Douglas Ander

404.237.6837

dander@emory.edu

Irene Aronin

770.690.0985

icaronin@yahoo.com

Nikki Crohn

Elisa Ezor

404.231.3888

elisaezor@bellsouth.net

Barry Fields

583.313.5608

barrygfields@gmail.com

Marni Goldman

marnisgoldman@gmail.com

Paul Jacobs

404.358.7744

pauljacobs1980@gmail.com

Rachael Joseph

Lisa Kaplan

lisa_kaplan@aol.com

Lana Krebs

770.995.8001

lkrebs@mindspring.com

John Mateyak

678.756.0921

john.mateyak@gmail.com

George Nathan

770.396.2178

gnathan@baldwinscheduling.com

Philip Siegel

404.812.3854

pjs@hpsf-law.com

Jennifer Spindel

404.455.7133

jkspindel@mindspring.com

Steven Steindel

404.355.3795

stevejs@mindspring.com

Aurelie Weinstein

Rina Wolfe

770.645.1620

rinawolfe@aol.com

Sharon Zinns

404.556.4371

sharonzinns@gmail.com